What is your favorite kind of cheese?

startup CEO

Answer by Sarah Amalie Lerstrøm Margolin:

This is probably a matter of availibility more than preference. I can easily get many cheeses here in Denmark, but I rarely get as excited about them, as I do about cheddar from Humbird Cheese Mart in Wisconsin. The last time we were in Chicago, we found out we could order online. The final order (split between my grandmother, my father and I) was of 17 pounds of cheese, I got some 3 and 6 year cheddar… And now that I think about it, I absolutely must have some now.

EDIT: Just saw I had this unposted as a draft from… I think a year and a half ago. Coincidentally, my father just brought home cheddar from the same place, so once again I absolutely must go have some 😉

What is your favorite kind of cheese?

Leave a Reply

